DEMETRIOS - PRIZE 2018. The Winners.

Roland Mertelsmann, Gerhard G. Steinmann, Stephan Seiler, Felicitas Holzer

Affiliation: Albert-Ludwigs Universität, Freiburg, Germany

Keywords: Demetrios, Competition, literatur

Categories: News and Views

DOI: 10.17160/josha.5.7.460

Languages: English

The JOSHA Team is very pleased to share with you the names of the Winners of the Demetrios Prize 2018. For the categories BACHELOR and MASTER thesis the International Academy of Science, Humanities, and Arts (IASHA e.V.) supported by the Biothera Foundation has selected 4 theses in different categories and awarded a prize of € 500 each. Our editors have chosen 3 Bachelor Theses and one Master Thesis in the Fields of medicine, theology, Islamic studies, and arts. Thanks to all the participants for their exciting research!

Community Rating: Your Rating:

Leave a comment


There are no comments yet.